main photo

    007Valentino

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    December 10, 2007

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Age:

    36

  • Location:

    Dundalk, MD

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino

  • Ethnicity:

    Dominican, Peruvian

  • Zodiac:

    Libra


schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

personal message

Whats up ladies, Im new to the online dating thing. But decided to
try it out because i believe you never know who you can meet. Maybe
meet some one that will help me grow one of my businesses, might
meet some good friends to hang out with and network. Or a special
someone. More about me Im a 25 years year old MAN. Half Dominican
and Half Peruvian. Who works hard, very hard. I have a degree in
Hospitality Business Management, also have an indepenent record
label Alumni Records. If you like hip-hop check out
myspace.com/bmoreelite06. Also do promotions and marketing for
small business and night clubs. My 9-5 is an Account executive with
Wells Fargo Bank/Visa and Master Card. I have Big dreams and goals
in life and plan to meet them all and more. Im really looking to
continue to surround my self with positive people, who dont
bull-%#&@$!. " Just to let you know i was born and raised in
Baltimore and can smell bull%#&@$! a mile away" so keep it to
your self. Im very confident, respectful and honest and looking to
continue to move forward in life and looking to meet people who are
trying to do the same.

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with 007Valentino in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (1)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:




ACCOUNT CLOSED
CLOSED

Female, 37, Splendora, TX

Posted January 05, 2008