main photo

    HityourSPOT

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    January 25, 2003

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Dating Preference:

    Female

  • Age:

    37

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Education:

    Certification

  • Primary Job:

    Construction, Mining and Trades

  • Income:

    $50-75,000

  • Location:

    Brooklyn, NY

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino

  • Ethnicity:

    Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:

    Sagittarius


personal message

 God come first in my life, he brings me joy ,peace and protection for me and my family . I'm grateful for my blessings and all of my  True life experience . Made me who Iam to plus I was  raised with good values and principles


In life we get to busy with ourself and maintaining of life style we have no time to date or meet anyone in the real world    ,  I feel it will be easier to meet and have a mental connect with ONE female . I have good intention , not here to trade nude piks or get a nut in. I need class in my partner and a good mind set. 

I do believe in Soulmates , I learned this watching my parents love for one another, With them I realize and learned all about true love soulmate do  exist . I my life I pray to experience half of the love there shared I would consider myself lucky is I do.
   
So please come correct or don't come at all , I will still be happy me at all times . Good luck fishing to all...
 
A few things about me . ,  I'm a sweetheart with a genuine heart and humble soul Very compassionate . I live my life with honesty and realness / good participles . Helps me stay true to myself.  I'm not here to sell u a fairytale DREAM . honesty I'm far from perfect but close to greatness .  I love my life , positive energy and vibe is what I put out . it a blessing that we are here living so why be unhappy , love yourself find peace in life . So I'm grateful ,I develop a genuine passion for life . I have a Great sense of humor (love to laugh and make jokes, I'm a clown at times ) . But I also have my grown side responsible, reliable, and trustworthy , ask around.  I experience so much in life living in nyc  To stand tall , know who you are, trust no one. 

My line of work Electical (electrician is my line of work ,focus is  to own my own company ) 
nationality :   Puerto Rican - speak Spanish perfectly  , love to work out 5 days a week. health life is very important to me. I'm very out going , fun, down to earth , very open minded. Very Family oriented and a protector to my family , and so much much more..... Just looking for my better half .

friends (3)

ACCOUNT CLOSED
CLOSED
ACCOUNT CLOSED
CLOSED