main photo


contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    April 17, 2008

  • Sex:


  • Dating Preference:


  • Location:

    Sacramento, CA

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino, White

  • Ethnicity:

    Mexican, Other, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan

  • Zodiac:



This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

personal message

Family is very important to me, family get togethers happen often; I enjoy dancing, camping, motorcycle riding, Bar-B-que's, picnics, walks on the beach, hiking in the mountains, boating, spontaneous weekend getaways, romantic dinners, cooking, good conversation. I enjoy doing just about anything, given that I am in the right company. I belong to a couple of non profits, I stay busy and very active in my community service, a lot of volunteer work involved. I'm hoping to find a friend, a partner to share this wonderful life with, someone who is confortable within himself; someone who takes pride in how he looks and keeps fit; who is adventurous, spontaneous, passionate and doesn't mind open displays of affection. He enjoys and appreciates the simpler things in life(those little things that lead into bigger things). Characteristics that are important to me are honesty; sincerity; candor; passion. I'm looking for mental and physical stimulation; chemistry is very important!

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with LatinaLady3 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (1)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:


Male, Age Private, Saint Louis, MO

Posted February 14, 2009