main photo

    Terry92020

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    November 04, 2009

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Location:

    El Cajon, CA

  • Race:

    Native American, White

  • Zodiac:

    Scorpio


interests


schools

Colleges and Universities

personal message

I am looking for a woman that I can laugh with, if need be cry with, someone to dream with. A woman I can discover life with, with all its magic and wonder. A woman who gets excited about a drop of dew on the pedal of a flower, who wants to share a soft sunrise with me, the sea crashing against a rocky coast or the birth of a lamb.

The world is wonderful; full of mystery and I have only one lifetime to discover it and if you want to discover it hand in hand with me. Then I am the man you are looking for.

I love to travel. While in the Marine Corps I spent a year in the Far East, Okinawa, Japan, the Philippines, and Korea. I returned in April of 97 from 22 months in Russia. I worked in Russia, mostly with children, at camps, orphanages, and schools. I love children with all my heart and always want to be a positive influence in their lives. I also worked with adults in a prison for a short time. In that time I spent five days in Switzerland, which was my Favorite place. Mexico of course often, I don't even think of it as a foreign country. I spent January 2000 in Mexico, five days in Chihuahua/ Sierra Madres, two weeks in San Luis Potice, one week in Augas Caliente and three days in Mazatlan. I've passed through England and the Netherlands.

But an excursion into the desert or mountains (lunch in Julian) is good for my wanderlust, or a drive up the California coast. I am a photographer and I like to explore out of the way places on the coast, or in the mountains, anything that'd be a good subject whether it is nature, people.

I like to dance, mostly old school, soul or hip-hop, disco and some rock. I like midnight walks on the beach with my special lady, hand in hand with the moonlight dancing in our eyes. I enjoy the Zoo, Wild Animal Park, Sea World and places like this, quiet evenings with a video and my lady in my arms.

I like football at a sports bar; I don't drink though, an occasional Padre game and last but not least my Lakers. I like to do a lot of things; if it brings a smile to my ladies lips I am happy.

favorite pages

ACCOUNT CLOSED

CLOSED


ACCOUNT CLOSED

CLOSED



send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Terry92020 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: