main photo

    WifeYmATERIAl24

personal message

Hey migente, im a single mom of 2 boys from the san jose CALIFORNIA
otha wise know as the land of jaws... I have 2 full time jobs and i
part part time (for those of you who tryin to do the math my boys
are my 2nd job) But trust me i make time for me cuz if im not happy
and content with my life then i cant be happy in other parts of
mylife... i was V before i was a mommy and i keep that part
alive... I am a tomboy at heart love sporting events Go Packers/
Raiders/ Oakland A's/Warriors/San Jose sharks.. camping fishing i
dont mind getting dirty with the boys... but dont get it wrong i
got my girly ways i love shopping (my obsession purses) make up all
that stuff im jus not a pink kinda girl... Well thats me in a nut
shell so Stop by Say hi and lets become Friends

personal info

  • Member Since:

    February 26, 2008

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Dating Preference:

    Male

  • Age:

    39

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Education:

    Associate Degree

  • Primary Job:

    Healthcare - Other

  • Location:

    San Jose, CA

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino, Native American

  • Zodiac:

    Virgo


contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

meet me in 3

Do we think alike?

Find out in 3 questions.

1

perfect date for me is


Make my own game

2 truths and a lie

Two of these are true about me. No joke. Which one's the lie? Take a guess...

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with WifeYmATERIAl24 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:





send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.