main photo

    faren922

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    September 21, 2008

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Location:

    Apopka, FL

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino

  • Ethnicity:

    Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:

    Virgo


schools

Schools

personal message

Hi im Jhonny i live in Apopka fl next to Orlando i got 2 boys that live whit me mi wife left and i got the kids for now i im lookng to meet new friends some one to talk to and express my self and have fun may be a relacion seria con el tiempo.Me gusta hacer de to especial; mente cantar regetonlo ntraigo x dentro soy de Bayamon P.R. llevo desde el 1995 en orlando im im a barber i work in the Pine Hills area (Orlando F.L.)i im a one women man how been hurt and lef behind whit two babys 30 months and 6 months i sing reggaeton is spanish rap or reggae is my hovy and what i like the most is going out have fun go to la playa the ocean basicly have fun all the way i am a cristian beliver y aunque no estoy activo en ninguna iglecia me gustaria regresar a una x el momento estoy tratando de olvidar y luchar por mis hijos q me necesitan mucho ya q su madre los busca 5 horas los domingos y ya pero volviendo a mi soy un chico interesante se puede decir cumplo 30 manana 9-22-08 y estoy buscando conoser a alguien q me escuche y me entienda q le gusten los ninos q le guste salir y disfrutar

friends (11)

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with faren922 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: