gonzy5757 Just relaxing and drinking wine. - October 31, 2009 add/view comments (0)

main photo


contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Networking, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    September 17, 2004

  • Sex:


  • Dating Preference:


  • Age:


  • Education:

    Some College Coursework Completed

  • Primary Job:


  • Location:

    Philadelphia, PA

  • Race:


  • Ethnicity:

    Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:



Colleges and Universities

personal message

I am a Florida resident originally from PA. I am single, with one child age 20 whom is going to USF. Love music, sports, outdoors and playing board games with friends. I have been unemloyed since getting laid off back in 11/08. I have applied to many places for different things. My field is in accounting and the competition is fierce. I have had only 4 interviews and many, "Thanks but we found someone more qualified than you" Responses. I use everything from Job boards, Agencies, newspaper, and networking with little results. I have traveled back and forth to PA with no luck. I refuse to give up and I refuse to be a statistic. Things have to get better!!

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with gonzy5757 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: