main photo

    islander64

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Networking, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    September 19, 2007

  • Real Name::

    Jaime rosa

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Age:

    54

  • Location:

    Fayetteville, NC

  • Race:

    Asian/Pacific Islander, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White

  • Ethnicity:

    Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:

    Libra


schools

Colleges and Universities

personal message

Hello everyone first of all Let me start be saying that I am here to met new Friends and maybe someone special. Ok if you are from a different countrie like Africa or Russia or england but acting like you living in the United States Dont write tome ok Because that is a stupid I am not going to help you out ok I go that out of the way. My nationality is I am Puerto Rican but born in New haven conn. I lived in about almost everything state that you can think of and 5 countries. I love mostly spanish and hip hop music. But I listen to alomst anything. My favorite thing to doing when i am not working is playing bball or softball. I do like to ride my motorcycle. I do go to the beach I like spend time with my better behalf at home. I love to travel and also going to music shows.

favorite pages

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with islander64 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: