main photo

    jenni021986

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    July 22, 2014

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Dating Preference:

    Male

  • Age:

    31

  • Relationship Status:

    Divorced

  • Last Login:

    November 09

  • Education:

    Some College Coursework Completed

  • Primary Job:

    Hospitality/Tourism

  • Income:

    $30-50,000

  • Location:

    Ocoee, FL

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino

  • Ethnicity:

    Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:

    Pisces


Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

I am a very independent women, I work for what is mines and do not depend on anyone. I am only 28 years old, no kids at the moment but I love them. I am Puerto Rican born in Miami. I am honest, committed, hard worker, motivated, sociable, reliable, and responsible. I am very into sports died hard Dolphin and Heat fan, also I am very family oriented. So I am looking for someone who is out going, adventurous and can put a conversation. I do not want to waste my time getting to know someone who is not really looking into getting to know someone before any major steps. I do not want to rush into a relationship with someone not know them. So if you are interested in getting to know me a bit more please feel free to hit me up.

friends (2)

ACCOUNT CLOSED
CLOSED

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with jenni021986 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: