main photo



This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

personal message

whats happen this place im just on here to talk to my friends, Also to meet to people ;)

Hi, my names Cheyenne Harley and im 18, im puertorican, Native American, and white. I grew up in Pontiac mi,I do not like it here, I also will give u 3 reasons why i hate Michigan 1.We have very ingorent people here. 2. We have a govornment that dose not care about the citizens unless they are paying $100,000 to 1,000,000 a year in taxes.3.Michigan have been falling about apart for the last 20 years. I love to travle and meet knew ppl, I grew up learning how to cook different Nationalities of food,cause im fat J.k. One of my passons is to market, I've have learned a lot of things in life, One of them was to purify my self i had to put my old life aside, like drinking and getting in to stuff, that would bring me down. To stay 100% focused in instruction, To bring God frist before anything! If you want to be successful you have to live your life right. One of my mentors that i knew for 7 years, His name is Kirk Anthony Ford, He taught me everything i know. He is my mentor. He is the owner of my college im am going to, It is called the College of Sonship, At If you were to join the college witch is $4800 you get your get a free Sony laptop! you can go up to your Doctors degree in about 3 years Also He is the owner of EVENTIS.COM Its a Marketing system that is a reverse margin plan, A one up two up,no up you make, 1,000 ,5,000 10,000 residual income. You are taught by one of the worlds top mentors. Here are a few, Omar Periu, Andy Feul, Donald Trump,Kirk Ford. They teach you Asset Protection, wealth Development, Personal Development, Real estate investing. It seemed impossible, but its not at all. Infact it is so easy to make money. People just make it look so hard,Did you know that 70% of Multi Millionares are wealthy off real estate. The name on here is pink_weed I have no idea were i got that from. I was 15 when i first opened my account. Keep n touch love ya, God bless!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Networking

  • Member Since:

    June 21, 2005

  • Sex:


  • Dating Preference:


  • Age:


  • Education:

    Some College Coursework Completed

  • Primary Job:

    Business Opportunity/Investment Required

  • Location:

    Pontiac, MI

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White

  • Ethnicity:


  • Zodiac:


comments from my friends

You need to be friends with pink_weed in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: