Kingtaino725 bacalaooooooooooooooooooooo - September 30, 2013 add/view comments (0)

main photo


contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Networking, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    November 13, 2011

  • Sex:


  • Age:


  • Location:

    Newark, NJ

  • Race:


  • Ethnicity:

    Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:




Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

I think Im very positive person. Dont like the drama. Im a very blunt person straight forward. I think thats why theres alot Haters surrounding me. lol but im very realistic when it comes to life in general. Love my football so Sunday for me is a stay home day realxing enjoying the game. Love to listen to music anything depending on my mood. I have three jobs: Security Floater, Secuirty Supervisor, and on the weekends bouncer. I work nearly 80 hours a week. But that is cause I have three beautiful kids: 14 year old daughter, 8 year old son and my princess shes 6. Currently thay dont live with me they lived with the baby mama. But I do take time to see much as possible. I like the finest things in my life. Dont like to settle for less.Like my woman independent, a woman that could hold her %#&@$! down that dont like to depend on nobody. Dont like LAZY women. Somebody with a lot of goals in life. Not just accepting life the way it is but trying to move much forward in life to the max.


friends (0)

This member doesn't have any Friends yet. Why not Add to Friends

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Kingtaino725 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:

recent blog posts

Kingtaino725 hasn't written any blog posts yet!